Indian Education Advisory Council 2018 – 2019

Name	Title	Organization
Lemual Adson	Superintendent	Shonto Preparatory Technical HS
Bethaney Allison	Native American Education Liaison	Chandler Unified School District
Judy Basham	Native American Education Specialist	Phoenix Union High School District
Russell Begaye	President	Navajo Nation
Jolyana Begay-Kroupa	Director of Development	Phoenix Indian Center
Dr. Melissa Bilagody	Principal	Tuba City Unified School District #15
Christine Carlson	Federal Projects Director	San Carlos Unified School District
Sheila Cepress	Native American Education Coordinator	Scottsdale Unified School District
Jaime Cole	Superintendent	Peach Springs Unified School District
Kimberly Daingkau-Begay	Native Am. Education Coordinator/Advisor	Amphitheater Public Schools
Vikki Driving Hawk	Director, Nat'l Center for Am. Indian Health Professions	A.T. Still University
Denise Estudillo	Federal Programs Director	Winslow Unified School District
Paul Fulginiti	Director of Student Programs/Dropout Recovery	Career Success Schools
Elizabeth Gaxiola	Program Specialist	Tucson Unified School District
Vicki Greer	Director of Curriculum and Instruction	McNary Elementary School
Kathy Kitcheyan	Instructor	San Carlos Apache College
Hans Klose	Member	AZ State Board for Charter Schools
Derrick Leslie	Higher Education Coordinator	White Mountain Apache Tribe
Stephen Roe Lewis	Governor	Gila River Indian Community
Royce Manuel	Parent	Mesa Public Schools
Karen McQueen	G and T Teacher/Librarian	Gila Crossing Community School
Valerie Molina	Mayor of Guadalupe/Prog. Coordinator, Indian Ed.	Town of Guadalupe/Tempe UHSD
Jacob Moore	Associate Vice President, Tribal Relations	Arizona State University
Francisco Munoz	Tribal Council Member	Pascua Yaqui Tribe
Esther Nystrom	Program Specialist - Native Am. Education Prog.	Mesa Public Schools
Brad Pico	Director of Native American Support	Blue Ridge Unified School District
Fredrick Poitra	Dir. of Federal Programs and Org. Improvement	Sacaton Elementary School District
Lawrence Sam, Jr.	Diné Education & Language Learning Director	Window Rock Unified School District
Ronald Stiffarm	Coordinator, Native American Program	Tempe Elementary School District
Roxanne Thomas	Parent	Tempe Elementary School District